Due to the impacts of Coronavirus (COVID-19), shipping for orders placed in the store may experience short delays.
Cart Summary
0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Search Results
Showing 1 - 10 of 74 Results

South Atlantic Basins Virtual Research Symposium

Generic Event Image
Friday, December 03, 2021
Saturday, December 04, 2021
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM Central Standard Time
$25.00 - $50.00
$25.00 - $50.00


Mexican Basins Virtual Research Symposium

Generic Event Image
Friday, November 19, 2021
Saturday, November 20, 2021
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Central Standard Time
$25.00 - $50.00
$25.00 - $50.00


Pacific Basins Virtual Research Symposium

Generic Event Image
Friday, October 22, 2021
Saturday, October 23, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM Central Daylight Time
$25.00 - $50.00
$25.00 - $50.00


Southwest Caribbean Basins Virtual Research Symposium

Generic Event Image
Friday, July 23, 2021
Saturday, July 24, 2021
$25.00 - $50.00
$25.00 - $50.00


Mexico Offshore Exploration Summit

https://www.aapg.org/portals/0/images/store/event-L7546.jpg
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM Central Daylight Time
$295.00
$295.00


3D Seismic Profiles of U.S. Shale Plays

Generic Event Image
Friday, January 01, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021
$25.00 - $145.00
$25.00 - $145.00


A 3-Dimensional Approach to Hydro. Mapping in Resourse Plays

Generic Event Image
Friday, January 01, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021
$25.00 - $145.00
$25.00 - $145.00


All Shale Gas Resv. are NOT the Same and Why You Should Care

Generic Event Image
Friday, January 01, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021
$25.00 - $145.00
$25.00 - $145.00


Ambient Seismic Imaging

Generic Event Image
Friday, January 01, 2021
Saturday, December 31, 2022
$25.00 - $145.00
$25.00 - $145.00


An Analytical Model for Shale Gas Permeability

Generic Event Image
Friday, January 01, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021
$25.00 - $145.00
$25.00 - $145.00