0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Search Results
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Results
Sort by

Deepwater Exploration of the Columbus & Guiana-Suriname Basi

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
End Date:
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Event Address:
Guyana Marriott Hotel Georgetown
Block Alpha, Battery Road, Kingston
GEORGETOWN
GUYANA
Member Price
Register to Calculate
Non-member Price
Register to Calculate


Hidden Potential in Mature Basins: Play Analogs/Best Practices

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
End Date:
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Central Daylight Time
Event Address:
Venue to be determined (Bandung, Indonesia)
Bandung
Indonesia
Member Price
$199.00 - $324.00
Non-member Price
$199.00 - $324.00


Optimization of E&P Projects: Integrating Geosciences

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
End Date:
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Time:
6:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Daylight Time
Event Address:
Hotel Rio Othon Palace
Av. Atlântica, 3264 - Copacabana
22070-001 RIO DE JANEIRO
BRAZIL
Member Price
$595.00
Non-member Price
$595.00


Exploration and Development of Unconventional Hydrocarbon

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
End Date:
Friday, June 23, 2017
Event Address:
Century City
Cape Town 7446
South Africa
Member Price
$350.00 - $550.00
Non-member Price
$350.00 - $550.00


Drones and UAVs: Solving Problems, Finding Resources

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
End Date:
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Event Address:
Norris Conference Center / Houston CityCenter
816 Town & Country Blvd., Suite 210
Houston, TX 77024
USA
Member Price
$25.00 - $595.00
Non-member Price
$25.00 - $595.00


Big Data & Deep Learning in the Oil Industry

Generic Event Image
Date:
Monday, May 22, 2017
Time:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM Central Daylight Time
Event Address:
Norris Conference Center / Houston CityCenter
816 Town & Country Blvd., Suite 210
Houston, TX 77024
USA
Member Price
$195.00 - $495.00
Non-member Price
$195.00 - $495.00


Optimizing Geoscience and Engineering to Explore and Produce

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
End Date:
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Event Address:
NH Collection Teleport Royal
Calle 113 N 7-65
BOGOTA
COLOMBIA
Member Price
$1.00 - $595.00
Non-member Price
$1.00 - $595.00


GTW Enhancing Mature Fields Life Cycles / New Technologies

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Thursday, May 11, 2017
End Date:
Friday, May 12, 2017
Event Address:
Four Points By Sheraton Lagos Hotel
Plot 9/10 Block 2 Oniru Chieftaincy Estate
Ikoyi
Victoria Island, Nigeria
Nigeria
Member Price
$450.00 - $650.00
Non-member Price
$450.00 - $650.00