0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Search Results
Showing 1 - 10 of 78 Results
Sort by

GTW Enhancing Mature Fields Life Cycles / New Technologies

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Thursday, February 08, 2018
End Date:
Friday, February 09, 2018
Time:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Central Standard Time
Event Address:
Four Points By Sheraton Lagos Hotel
Plot 9/10 Block 2 Oniru Chieftaincy Estate
Ikoyi
Victoria Island, Nigeria
Nigeria
Member Price
$450.00 - $650.00
Non-member Price
$450.00 - $650.00


Oil & Gas Resources of India: Exploration Opportunities and

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
End Date:
Thursday, December 07, 2017
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Central Standard Time
Event Address:
Venue to be determined (Mumbai, India)
MUMBAI
INDIA
Member Price
$499.00 - $624.00
Non-member Price
$499.00 - $624.00


Reservoir Characterization of Deep Water Systems

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Thursday, November 09, 2017
End Date:
Friday, November 10, 2017
Time:
6:00 AM - 3:00 PM Central Standard Time
Event Address:
Guyana Marriott Hotel Georgetown
Block Alpha, Battery Road, Kingston
GEORGETOWN
GUYANA
Member Price
$600.00 - $700.00
Non-member Price
$600.00 - $700.00


Deepwater Exploration of the Columbus & Guiana Basins

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
End Date:
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Event Address:
Guyana Marriott Hotel Georgetown
Block Alpha, Battery Road, Kingston
GEORGETOWN
GUYANA
Member Price
Register to Calculate
Non-member Price
Register to Calculate


The Paleozoic Hydrocarbon Potential of North Africa

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
End Date:
Saturday, November 04, 2017
Event Address:
Marrakech, Morocco - Savoy Le Grand Hotel
Avenue Prince My Rachid
Marrakech 40000
Morocco
Member Price
$550.00 - $950.00
Non-member Price
$550.00 - $950.00


Hidden Potential in Mature Basins: Play Analogs/Best Practices

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
End Date:
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Time:
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Central Daylight Time
Event Address:
Harris Hotel Ciumbuleuit
Jalan Ciumbuleuit No.50-58, Hegarmanah, Cidadap
Bandung
Indonesia
Member Price
$299.00 - $424.00
Non-member Price
$299.00 - $424.00


Mid-Year Meeting Leadership Days FY 2018

http://store-assets.aapg.org/img/events/AAPG-Business-Meeting-Leadership-Days-2017.jpg
Start Date:
Friday, September 08, 2017
End Date:
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Event Address:
Hilton University of Houston
4450 University Dr.
Houston, TX 77204
USA
Member Price
$0.00
Non-member Price
Register to Calculate


Optimization of E&P Projects: Integrating Geosciences

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
End Date:
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Time:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Central Daylight Time
Event Address:
Hotel Rio Othon Palace
Av. Atlantica, 3264 - Copacabana
22070-001 RIO DE JANEIRO
BRAZIL
Member Price
$695.00
Non-member Price
$695.00


3D Seismic Profiles of U.S. Shale Plays

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Sunday, January 01, 2017
End Date:
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Member Price
$25.00 - $100.00
Non-member Price
$25.00 - $145.00


A 3-Dimensional Approach to Hydro. Mapping in Resourse Plays

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Sunday, January 01, 2017
End Date:
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Member Price
$25.00 - $100.00
Non-member Price
$25.00 - $145.00